Contact

CREAVAC-Creative Vakuumbeschichtung GmbH
Löbtauer Straße 65–71
01159 Dresden – Germany

Telefone:
Fax:
Email:
+49 351 – 21 838 – 0
+49 351 – 21 838 – 19
info@creavac.de

Contact person:

Executive board:

Vacuum plant construction: Dr. Steffen Heicke
heicke@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-15

Commercial division and Sales: Peter Rudolph
rudolph@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-1040

Coatings: Thomas Will
will@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-17

 

Assistant to the Board/ HR: Luisa Thormeier
Thormeier@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-2816

Head of production: Jana Stiehl
stiehl@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-1011

R&D: Tobias Müller
mueller@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-24

Sales: Uta Meißner
meissner@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-2814

Accounting: Luisa Thormeier
thormeier@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-2816

Quality management: Andre Matthes
matthes@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-102

Quality assurance: Daniel Weißling
weissling@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-1071

Shipping: Kerstin Geib
geib@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-2845

Procurement: Julia Rostankowski
rostankowski@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-108

Service vacuum plants: Achim Dürsel
duersel@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-18

 

Find us here!