Contact

CREAVAC-Creative Vakuumbeschichtung GmbH
Sporbitzer Ring 9
01259 Dresden – Germany

Telefone:
Fax:
Email:
+49 351 – 21 838 – 0
+49 351 – 21 838 – 19
info@creavac.de

Contact person:

Executive board:

Vacuum plant construction: Dr. Steffen Heicke
steffen.heicke@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-15

Commercial division and Sales: Peter Rudolph
peter.rudolph@creavac.de
+49 177 891 8367

Job coatings: Thomas Will
thomas.will@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-17

Assistant to the Board/ HR: Luisa Thormeier
luisa.thormeier@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-2816

Head of production: Jana Stiehl
jana.stiehl@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-1011

R&D: Dr. Steffen Heicke
steffen.heicke@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-24

Accounting and Controlling: Katrin Wypehlo
katrin.wypehlo@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-14

Quality management/Quality assurance: Daniel Weissling
daniel.weissling@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-1071

Service vacuum plants: Christian Görner
christian.goerner@creavac.de
+49 351 21838 – 1070

Shipping: Kerstin Geib
kerstin.geib@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-2845

Procurement: Anja Kühlmorgen
anja.kuehlmorgen@creavac.de
+49 351 21838-2818

 

Find us here!